Northeast Sustainable Agriculture Working Group

NESAWG is a 12-state network of over 500 participating organizations.  Together, we unite farm and food system practitioners and allies to build a sustainable, just and economically vibrant region.

Our region includes Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, and Washington D.C.

Through our:


We provide:

  • Peer Learning
  • Advocacy
  • Leadership development
  • Collaborating for change
More information -
Contact Information
Social Media Channel